Our team

ParkingYou consists of a team of enthusiastic professionals with a passion for parking!

error_outline Do you have a question about reservations, our locations, subscriptions or value cards? Send an email to info@parkingyou.nl or call 085-4011647.

Raymond Derijck

Raymond Derijck

Director raymond@parkingyou.nl

Jaap Verheijen

Managing Director jaap@parkingyou.nl
Paul van den Donk

Paul van den Donk

Advisory Board
Bas van Asseldonk

Bas van Asseldonk

Raad van Advies
Anique Sanders

Anique Sanders

Business Manager anique@parkingyou.nl
Frank van den Einden

Frank van den Einden

Financial Manager frank@parkingyou.nl
Laura van Kuik

Laura van Kuik

Video/fotografe laura@parkingyou.nl

Lynn Rijkers

Support Medewerker lynn@parkingyou.nl
Danique Gruyters

Danique Gruyters

Customer Support Medewerker danique@parkingyou.nl
Samir Laakioui

Samir Laakioui

Parking Host Amsterdam samir@parkingyou.nl
Ronny Mahadewsingh

Ronny Mahadewsingh

Parkeerbaas Rotterdam ronny@parkingyou.nl
Ahmed Abdirizak

Ahmed Abdirizak

Parking Host Eindhoven ahmed@parkingyou.nl
Sevket Celik

Sevket Celik

Parkeerbaas regio Rotterdam sevket@parkingyou.nl
Enrico den Haan

Enrico den Haan

Parkinghost Eindhoven Nijmegen Ede enrico@parkingyou.nl